The PEKU TEAM MAKES THE DIFFERENCE.

Capable, reliable, sympathetic.

Company > The PEKU team

Our efficient decision making process and qualified specialists for a wide range of bag packs and films for automatic filling machines enable us to find the optimum solution quickly for every challenge.

 

One phone call is all it takes to immediately receive expert advice or a free quotation within 24 hours. We are also happy to advise you in person at your production site. Or alternatively, have a look yourself and visit our company.

Dr.-Ing. Gerd Fricke

Managing director
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-0
gerd.fricke@peku.com

Franz Eichinger

Managing director, Head of quality
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-10
franz.eichinger@peku.com

Christian Rössler

Managing Director Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-17
christian.roessler@peku.com

Michaela Hierl

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-13
michaela.hierl@peku.com

Karin Karliczek

Deputy Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-18
karin.karliczek@peku.com

Katrin Lutter

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-23
katrin.lutter@peku.com

Melanie Leibold (Elternzeit)

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-22
melanie.leibold@peku.com

Sandra Schinhammer

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-14
sandra.schinhammer@peku.com

Lisa Deierler

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-12
lisa.deierler@peku.com

Ina Führlein

International Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-24
ina.fuehrlein@peku.com

Magdalena Lautenschlager

Consulting & Sales

Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-51

magdalena.lautenschlager@peku.com

 

 

 

Fabian Metschl

Consulting & Sales
Phone: +49 (0)9181 2960-54
fabian.metschl@peku.com

« back